AGO CrestDowntown PittsburghPittsburgh Chapter
of the
American Guild of Organists




American Guild of Organists

Pittsburgh Chapter Officers

2015-2017

Click on any highlighted/underlined name to send e-mail to that person. E-mail addresses are that title @pitago.org (i.e. dean@pitago.org, treasurer@pitago.org, etc.)

Elected Position
board@pitago.org

 

Committee Directors
directors@pitago.org

Dean
dean@pitago.org

Edward Alan Moore, DMA
Apartment #203
3644 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15201-1374
cell: 202.494.3719
 

Chaplain
chaplain@pitago.org

Rev. Cyril M. Hurnyak, M. Div. M. CHM
2006 Lavale Court
Murrysville, PA 15668-1473
724.733.5470


Sub-Dean
(& Program)
sub-dean@pitago.org

Nathan A. Carterette
62 38th Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15201-1808
203.668.4370
 

Education
education@pitago.org

Cynthia A. Pock, obl. ECST, MFA, AAGO
300 McCully Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15216-1518
residence: 412.343.0698
church: 412.471.8125

Secretary
secretary@pitago.org

Cynthia A. Pock, obl. ECST, MFA,AAGO
300 McCully Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15216-1518
residence: 412.343.0698
church: 412.471.8125
 

Email Coordinator
email@pitago.org

Dr. Neal Stahurski, DMA
Apartment #2, 151 Monitor Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15202-2125
residence: 412.732.2566

Treasurer
treasurer@pitago.org

Donald K. Fellows, M.M.
124 Watt Lane
Pittsburgh, PA  15221-3624
412.731.2884
 

Membership
membership@pitago.org

TBA

Registrar
registrar@pitago.org

J. Barbara McKelway, MFA
352 Hawthorn Court
Pittsburgh, PA 15237-2618
home: 412.366.4513
 

Newsletter Editor
& Publicity
editor@pitago.org

Dr. Regina Kettering
1115 Beaver Road
Sewickley, PA 15143-1231
Phone: 412-477-5547

Executive Committee
executive-committee
@pitago.org

Executive Committee
Members at Large of the Executive Committee & term expiration:

Larry Allen, SMM
110 Cardiff Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15237-2805
412.366.9198
2017
George B. Armstrong
2051 Jamestown Court
Valencia, PA 16059-1446
home: 724.687.0216
2019
Karen F. Krenitsky, SPC
127 Weckerly Road
Butler, PA 16002-8162
724.287.8162
2017
Ethan LaPlaca, CAGO
3266 Thayer Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15204-2120
412.527.9553
2017
Signe O. Mitchell, CAGO
602 Tudor Drive
Butler, PA 16002-1788
724.482.5062
2017
Dr. Neil E. Stahurski, CAGO,SPC,DMA
602 Tudor Drive
Apartment #2
151 Monitor Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15202-2125
home: 412.732.2566
2019
J. Thomas Taylor, MEd
1965 Ferguson Road
Allison Park, PA 15101-3235
work: 412.486.7006
2019
Nicholas J. Will
801 Clearview Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15205-3203
cell: 814.460.1446
2017
 

Organ Artists Series
info@oas-series.com

John D. Henninger
1156 Old Farm Road
Lawrence, PA 15055-1027
Church: 412.221.5132

 

Pittsburgh Organ Academy
poa@pitago.org

Mark C. Nurnberger
1305 Orvis Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15223-1141
412.486.0550


  Reservations
reservations@pitago.org
Edward J. Halo
3574 McClure Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15212-2172
412.335.9695

 

Substitute and Placement Service
substitutes@pitago.org
placement@pitago.org

Nicholas J. Willl
801 Clearview Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15205-3203
814.460.1446

 

Webmaster
webmaster@pitago.org

Katherine M. Csellar, CAGO
3019 East Hardies Road
Gibsonia, PA 15044-8425
Phone: 724.443.0237

Ryan Croyle
7 Allegheny Center
Apartment #908
Pittsburgh, PA 15212-5212
Phone:


     

Copyright © 2020, Pittsburgh Chapter of the American Guild of Organists. All rights reserved.